Open Heart

Believe. Everything is the way it is meant to be. No matter how sad or scared you may be, there will be a rainbow waiting at the end. Don’t be afraid of the uncertainty. Keep moving forward. Have faith that you are taken care of. Stay in the present. Don’t let your past hinder this moment. Focus on this experience. Be here. Show up with an open heart. It is amazing how positive thoughts can alter not only your state of being, but also your experiences. Be yourself and surround yourself with what you want to have present in your life. Participate in your own life, be a co-creator. Keep the intention clear, but let life manifest. Be patient. Things may not happen the way you expect it to, but it will. And when it does, be prepared because it will be better than your wildest dreams. Choose how you want to live. Be grateful for what you already have.

Recently, I experienced a period of sadness combined with lot of doubts and fear when one of my relationships came to an end. It was painful when those layers of dark truth started to peel open like the layers of an onion. I questioned what was true and what was real. Every time I started to feel a little better, I would get hit with another ugly truth. My grounds started to shake along with my beliefs, I was losing my center. But, life keeps going, so we must remember to move forward. I’m happy that I no longer feel sad or hurt. I’m grateful for this experience because it made my heart stronger. Today, without any attachments to this past, I open my vulnerable heart to love once again because it is the only way to live. With love.

Leave a Reply

